What is "notify customers" in shopify sendle app

Admin can enable/disable notify customers when a fulfilment is booked. If "notify customers" is enabled then the customer will be notified with tracking no and link and also the link will be added to admin fulfilment tracking number.

Leave a Reply

Sorry, you must be logged in to post a comment.